7 Ohmann Theatre - Events Calendar
Ohmann Theatre, a renovated historic theatre in Lyons, NY

What's Happening At Ohmann Theatre


11/23 - 12/3

MOVIE:
Justice League

Thanksgiving, Nov. 23
7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 24
4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, November 25 & 26
2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 30
7:30 p.m
No shows on Friday, Dec. 1
Saturday, December 2
2, 4:30 & 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 3
7:30 p.m.

11/25

SPECIAL CHILDREN'S MOVIE TBA

Saturday, November 25
11 a.m.

11/30

EVENT:
Ron and Nancy One Song:
OneSong Country Holiday

Thursday, November 30, 3 p.m.
$15 admission

12/1

EVENT:
Live Christmas Musical

Friday, December 1, 7 p.m.
$10 admission

12/8 - 12/10

MOVIE:
Murder on the Orient Express

Friday, December 8
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 9
2, 4:30 & 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 10
2, 4:30 & 7 p.m.

12/14 - 12/21

MOVIE:
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Pre-sale tickets: $8 for all seats 12/14 & 12/15, cash or credit cards. Call and leave your call-back number at 919-818-4351, email info@ohmanntheatre.com or visit the Theatre box office during our movie schedule.

Thursday, December 14
5 p.m. & 8:15 p.m.
Friday, December 15
5 p.m. & 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, December 16
2, 4:45 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 17
2, 4:45 & 7:30 p.m.

Monday-Thursday
Dec. 18 - Dec. 21
7 p.m.


Schedule subject to change.
Movie tickets: Adults: $7, Seniors and Students: $6, Children $5.
Live and special events are priced by show producer.


Calendar  |  History  |  About Us  |  Rentals  |  Advertising

Ohmann Theatre, William Street, Lyons, NY 14489
(315) 946-4604
info@ohmanntheatre.com

©2017 Ohmann Theatre
Notices