7 Ohmann Theatre - Events Calendar
Ohmann Theatre, a renovated historic theatre in Lyons, NY

What's Happening At Ohmann Theatre


12/9 - 12/11

MOVIE:
Moana

Friday, Dec. 9
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10
2:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 11
2:00 & 4:30 p.m

Dec. 7

EVENT: An evening with Psychic Cindy Lane Newcomb, Raven's Landing

Wednesday, December 7, 6:30 p.m.

Tickets are $35 presale, $40 at the door.
Call 315-759-1589 or 607-742-4109

12/16 - 12/25

MOVIE:
Rogue One

Thursday, Dec. 15
5 & 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16
5 & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17
11:30, 2, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18
12, 2:30, 4:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec. 19 - Thurs, Dec. 22
7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 23
2, 4:30, & 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 24
2, 4:30, & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 25
2, 4:30, & 7:30 p.m.


Schedule subject to change.
Movie tickets: Adults: $7, Seniors and Students: $6, Children $5.
Live and special events are priced by show producer.


Calendar  |  History  |  About Us  |  Rentals  |  Advertising

Ohmann Theatre, William Street, Lyons, NY 14489
(315) 946-4604
info@ohmanntheatre.com

©2016 Ohmann Theatre
Notices